2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Carrabec High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 8/31/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(0) at Winthrop High School(4) Winthrop High School
2. Fri 9/7/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(6) at Carrabec High School(0) Carrabec High School
3. Mon 9/10/18
03:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(7) at Carrabec High School(0) Carrabec High School
4. Wed 9/12/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(4) at Carrabec High School(0) Carrabec High School
5. Thu 9/13/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(0) at Monmouth Academy(7) Monmouth Academy
6. Sat 9/15/18
01:00 PM
Wiscasset/Boothbay(5) at Carrabec High School(0) Carrabec High School
7. Tue 9/18/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(0) at Lisbon High School(9) Lisbon High School
8. Thu 9/27/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(6) at Carrabec High School(0) Carrabec High School
9. Sat 9/29/18
05:00 PM
Carrabec High School(1) at Wiscasset/Boothbay(3) Wiscasset High School
10. Wed 10/3/18
03:30 PM
Carrabec High School(1) at Dirigo High School(2) Dirigo High School
11. Fri 10/5/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(5) at Carrabec High School(0) Carrabec High School
12. Tue 10/9/18
03:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(2) at Carrabec High School(0) Carrabec High School
13. Mon 10/15/18
03:30 PM
Carrabec High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(9) Hall-Dale High School
14. Wed 10/17/18
06:00 PM
Carrabec High School(0) at Mt. Abram High School(4) Mt. Abram High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-7-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-14-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-14-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.