2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Dirigo High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 9/2/17
11:00 AM
Dirigo High School(0) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(4) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
2. Wed 9/6/17
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(0) at Oak Hill High School(4) Oak Hill High School
3. Fri 9/8/17
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(15) at Dirigo High School(1) Dirigo High School
4. Wed 9/13/17
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(4) at Dirigo High School(3) Dirigo High School
5. Tue 9/19/17
05:30 PM
Dirigo High School(0) at Mt. Abram High School(3) Mt. Abram High School
6. Thu 9/21/17
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(4) at Dirigo High School(2) Dirigo High School
7. Tue 9/26/17
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(1) at Winthrop High School(8) Winthrop High School
8. Thu 9/28/17
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(2) at Dirigo High School(0) Dirigo High School
9. Mon 10/2/17
06:00 PM
Dirigo High School(1) at Mountain Valley High School(4) Mountain Valley High School
10. Wed 10/4/17
03:30 PM
Dirigo High School(0) at Carrabec High School(3) Carrabec High School
11. Sat 10/7/17
10:00 AM
Mountain Valley High School(8) at Dirigo High School(0) Dirigo High School
12. Tue 10/10/17
03:30 PM
Dirigo High School(0) at Lisbon High School(8) Lisbon High School
13. Thu 10/12/17
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School(6) at Dirigo High School(0) Dirigo High School
14. Mon 10/16/17
03:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(4) at Dirigo High School(0) Dirigo High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-7-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-14-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-14-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.