2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Hall-Dale High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/1/17
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(3) Hall-Dale High School
2. Fri 9/8/17
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(1) at Hall-Dale High School(5) Hall-Dale High School
3. Thu 9/14/17
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School(2) at Monmouth Academy(3) Monmouth Academy
4. Fri 9/15/17
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(5) at Winthrop High School(0) Winthrop High School
5. Tue 9/19/17
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(4) Hall-Dale High School
6. Fri 9/22/17
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(2) Hall-Dale High School
7. Tue 9/26/17
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School(5) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(0) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
8. Thu 9/28/17
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(2) at Dirigo High School(0) Dirigo High School
9. Fri 9/29/17
03:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(5) Hall-Dale High School
10. Mon 10/2/17
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(2) at Hall-Dale High School(7) Hall-Dale High School
11. Fri 10/6/17
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(6) at Wiscasset High School(1) Wiscasset High School
12. Tue 10/10/17
03:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(6) Hall-Dale High School
13. Thu 10/12/17
03:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(1) at Hall-Dale High School(1) Hall-Dale High School
14. Mon 10/16/17
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School(8) at Carrabec High School(1) Carrabec High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-0-1) Home Win Percent: 0.917
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.833
  League Record (w-l-t):     (12-1-1) League Win Percent: 0.881
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (12-1-1) Season Win Percent: 0.881
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.