2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Monmouth Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 9/2/17
11:00 AM
Mt. Abram High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
2. Wed 9/6/17
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
3. Fri 9/8/17
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
4. Mon 9/11/17
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
5. Wed 9/13/17
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
6. Sat 9/16/17
07:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
7. Sat 9/23/17
11:00 AM
Monmouth Academy at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
8. Tue 9/26/17
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
9. Sat 9/30/17
10:30 AM
Monmouth Academy at Lisbon High School Lisbon High School
10. Mon 10/2/17
03:30 PM
Monmouth Academy at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
11. Fri 10/6/17
03:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
12. Tue 10/10/17
03:30 PM
Monmouth Academy at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
13. Thu 10/12/17
03:30 PM
Monmouth Academy at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
14. Mon 10/16/17
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.