2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Mt. Abram High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 9/2/17
11:00 AM
Mt. Abram High School(2) at Monmouth Academy(3) Monmouth Academy
2. Fri 9/8/17
06:00 PM
Lisbon High School(1) at Mt. Abram High School(1) Mt. Abram High School
3. Sat 9/9/17
10:30 AM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(1) at Mt. Abram High School(5) Mt. Abram High School
4. Mon 9/11/17
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(3) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(1) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
5. Fri 9/15/17
06:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(1) at Mt. Abram High School(1) Mt. Abram High School
6. Tue 9/19/17
05:30 PM
Dirigo High School(0) at Mt. Abram High School(3) Mt. Abram High School
7. Thu 9/21/17
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(2) at Oak Hill High School(0) Oak Hill High School
8. Tue 9/26/17
05:30 PM
Wiscasset High School(0) at Mt. Abram High School(6) Mt. Abram High School
9. Thu 9/28/17
06:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(2) at Spruce Mountain High School(0) Spruce Mountain High School
10. Sat 9/30/17
02:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(5) at Carrabec High School(2) Carrabec High School
11. Mon 10/2/17
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(1) at Mt. Abram High School(2) Mt. Abram High School
12. Tue 10/10/17
03:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(6) Hall-Dale High School
13. Sat 10/14/17
05:00 PM
Carrabec High School(0) at Mt. Abram High School(2) Mt. Abram High School
14. Mon 10/16/17
03:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(4) at Dirigo High School(0) Dirigo High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-0-2) Home Win Percent: 0.810
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.714
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-2-2) League Win Percent: 0.762
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (10-2-2) Season Win Percent: 0.762
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.