2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Oak Hill High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 8/31/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(3) at Lisbon High School(1) Lisbon High School
2. Wed 9/5/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(7) at Dirigo High School(0) Dirigo High School
3. Fri 9/7/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(4) at Wiscasset/Boothbay(0) Wiscasset High School
4. Wed 9/12/18
03:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(3) at Oak Hill High School(0) Oak Hill High School
5. Tue 9/18/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset/Boothbay(1) at Oak Hill High School(6) Oak Hill High School
6. Thu 9/20/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(1) at Mt. Abram High School(2) Mt. Abram High School
7. Mon 9/24/18
03:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(1) at Oak Hill High School(2) Oak Hill High School
8. Thu 9/27/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(6) at Carrabec High School(0) Carrabec High School
9. Mon 10/1/18
03:30 PM
Hall-Dale High School(7) at Oak Hill High School(2) Oak Hill High School
10. Wed 10/3/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(1) at Winthrop High School(6) Winthrop High School
11. Fri 10/5/18
03:30 PM
Lisbon High School(0) at Oak Hill High School(3) Oak Hill High School
12. Tue 10/9/18
03:30 PM
Mountain Valley High School(1) at Oak Hill High School(0) Oak Hill High School
13. Thu 10/11/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(2) at Spruce Mountain High School(0) Spruce Mountain High School
14. Mon 10/15/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(4) at Oak Hill High School(0) Oak Hill High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.429
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.714
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.571
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.571
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.