2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Winthrop High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 8/31/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School(0) at Winthrop High School(4) Winthrop High School
2. Wed 9/5/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(4) at Mountain Valley High School(1) Mountain Valley High School
3. Mon 9/10/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset/Boothbay(2) at Winthrop High School(4) Winthrop High School
4. Wed 9/12/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(3) at Winthrop High School(1) Winthrop High School
5. Fri 9/14/18
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School(0) at Hall-Dale High School(2) Hall-Dale High School
6. Thu 9/20/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(2) at Winthrop High School(4) Winthrop High School
7. Tue 9/25/18
03:30 PM
Dirigo High School(1) at Winthrop High School(4) Dirigo High School
8. Thu 9/27/18
06:00 PM
Winthrop High School(3) at Wiscasset/Boothbay(0) Wiscasset High School
9. Mon 10/1/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School(5) at Winthrop High School(2) Winthrop High School
10. Wed 10/3/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School(1) at Winthrop High School(6) Winthrop High School
11. Fri 10/5/18
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School(6) at Spruce Mountain High School(1) Spruce Mountain High School
12. Tue 10/9/18
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School(2) at Monmouth Academy(7) Monmouth Academy
13. Thu 10/11/18
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School(8) at Dirigo High School(0) Dirigo High School
14. Mon 10/15/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(4) at Oak Hill High School(0) Oak Hill High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.714
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Away Win Percent: 0.714
  League Record (w-l-t):     (10-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.714
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (10-4-0) Season Win Percent: 0.714
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.