2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Winthrop High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 8/31/18
04:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
2. Wed 9/5/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
3. Fri 9/7/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
4. Wed 9/12/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
5. Fri 9/14/18
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
6. Tue 9/18/18
04:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
7. Thu 9/20/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
8. Tue 9/25/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
9. Thu 9/27/18
06:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Wiscasset/Boothbay Wiscasset High School
10. Mon 10/1/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
11. Wed 10/3/18
03:30 PM
Oak Hill High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
12. Fri 10/5/18
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
13. Tue 10/9/18
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
14. Thu 10/11/18
03:30 PM
Dirigo High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.