2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Swimming - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Mt. Ararat High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Morse High School Bath YMCA
2. Fri 12/13/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Edward Little High School YWCA
3. Tue 12/17/19
05:30 PM
MEET @ Hyde School
Hyde School
Mt. Ararat High School
Wiscasset Community Center
4. Fri 12/20/19
TBD
MEET @ Mt. Ararat High School
Diving - Lewiston @ Brunswick
Mt. Ararat High School
Bowdoin College
5. Fri 1/3/20
05:30 PM
MEET @ Mt. Ararat High School
KVAC Meet
Brunswick High School
Messalonskee High School
Mt. Ararat High School
Bowdoin College
6. Tue 1/7/20
TBD
MEET @ Mt. Ararat High School
Diving - Cony @ Brunswick
Mt. Ararat High School
Bowdoin College
7. Fri 1/10/20
05:30 PM
Belfast Area High School at Mt. Ararat High School Bowdoin College
8. Tue 1/14/20
TBD
MEET @ Mt. Ararat High School
Diving - Camden Hills @ Brunswick
Mt. Ararat High School
Bowdoin College
9. Fri 1/17/20
05:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Lincoln Academy
(Boys Only)
Boothbay Y
10. Tue 1/21/20
07:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Gardiner Area High School Kennebec Valley YMCA
11. Fri 1/31/20
07:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Ararat High School Bowdoin College
12. Sat 2/8/20
TBD
MEET @ League
KVAC Class A Championship
League
Mt. Ararat High School
Bath YMCA
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.