2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Swimming - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Scarborough High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
04:00 PM
Scarborough High School(0) at Cape Elizabeth High School(0) Richards Community Pool
2. Fri 12/14/18
04:00 PM
Deering High School at Scarborough High School Richards Community Pool
3. Fri 12/21/18
04:00 PM
Scarborough High School at Massabesic High School St Josephs College
4. Fri 12/28/18
03:30 PM
South Portland High School(56) at Scarborough High School(114) Richards Community Pool
5. Fri 1/4/19
04:00 PM
Scarborough High School at Gorham High School Davan Pool
6. Fri 1/11/19
04:00 PM
Waynflete School at Scarborough High School Richards Community Pool
7. Fri 1/18/19
06:45 PM
Scarborough High School at Yarmouth High School Casco Bay YMCA
8. Fri 1/25/19
04:00 PM
Thornton Academy at Scarborough High School Richards Community Pool
9. Wed 1/30/19
04:00 PM
Scarborough High School at Windham High School St. Joseph's College
10. Sat 2/9/19
03:00 PM
MEET @ League
Girls Southwesterns
League
Scarborough High School
Richards Community Pool
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-1) Away Win Percent: 0.500
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-1) League Win Percent: 0.750
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-1) Season Win Percent: 0.750
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.