2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Volleyball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Kennebunk High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Mon 9/9/19
06:00 PM
Gorham High School(3) at Kennebunk High School(0) Kennebunk High School
2. Tue 9/10/19
06:00 PM
Kennebunk High School(1) at Windham High School(3) Windham High School
3. Tue 9/17/19
06:00 PM
Massabesic High School(3) at Kennebunk High School(2) Kennebunk High School
4. Thu 9/19/19
06:30 PM
Kennebunk High School(0) at Thornton Academy(3) Thornton Academy
5. Tue 9/24/19
06:00 PM
Brunswick/Mt. Ararat(0) at Kennebunk High School(3) Kennebunk High School
6. Thu 9/26/19
06:00 PM
Kennebunk High School(0) at Deering High School(3) Deering High School
7. Wed 10/2/19
06:30 PM
Kennebunk High School(0) at York High School(3) York High School
8. Thu 10/3/19
06:00 PM
Marshwood High School(3) at Kennebunk High School(0) Kennebunk High School
9. Mon 10/7/19
06:00 PM
South Portland High School(3) at Kennebunk High School(0) Kennebunk High School
10. Thu 10/10/19
06:00 PM
Cheverus High School(3) at Kennebunk High School(1) Kennebunk High School
11. Tue 10/15/19
05:30 PM
Kennebunk High School(0) at Portland High School(3) Portland High School
12. Fri 10/18/19
05:30 PM
Scarborough High School(3) at Kennebunk High School(1) Kennebunk High School
13. Sat 10/19/19
10:00 AM
Kennebunk High School(1) at Sanford/Noble(3) Sanford High School
14. Mon 10/21/19
05:30 PM
Kennebunk High School(3) at Wells High School(1) Wells High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.143
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.143
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.143
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.143
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.