2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/7/19
06:00 PM
JohnBapst/MDI/Bangor Christian(2) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(7) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
2. Sat 12/14/19
10:45 AM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(2) at York High School(3) Dover Ice Arena
3. Fri 12/20/19
07:00 PM
Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse(1) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(7) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
4. Sat 1/4/20
04:00 PM
Kennebunk/Wells(2) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(3) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
5. Tue 1/7/20
06:00 PM
York High School(3) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(1) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
6. Thu 1/9/20
07:30 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(0) at Cheverus High School(2) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
7. Sat 1/11/20
08:15 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(5) at Windham/Westbrook/Bonny Eagle(1) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
8. Sat 1/18/20
04:00 PM
Cony/Monmouth/Hall-Dale(3) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(2) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
9. Thu 1/23/20
05:30 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(1) at Thornton Academy(4) Biddeford Ice Arena
10. Sat 1/25/20
07:05 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(3) at Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orchard(3) (OT) Biddeford Ice Arena
11. Mon 1/27/20
06:00 PM
Maranacook/Winthrop/Madison/Spruce Mtn/Lawrence(1) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(7) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
12. Wed 1/29/20
06:15 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(5) at Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(0) Dover Ice Arena
13. Sat 2/1/20
01:00 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(5) at Kennebunk/Wells(3) University of New England - Harold Alfond Forum
14. Tue 2/4/20
06:00 PM
Scarborough High School(5) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(3) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
15. Sat 2/8/20
04:00 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(2) at South Portland/Freeport/Waynflete(6) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
16. Tue 2/11/20
06:00 PM
Windham/Westbrook/Bonny Eagle(5) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(1) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
17. Thu 2/13/20
06:00 PM
Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(1) at Portland/Deering(2) Portland High School
18. Tue 2/18/20
06:00 PM
Marshwood/Traip/Sanford/Noble(5) at Lake Region/Fryeburg/Oxford Hills(6) Bridgton Academy Ice Arena
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.556
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-5-1) Away Win Percent: 0.389
  League Record (w-l-t):     (8-9-1) League Win Percent: 0.472
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (8-9-1) Season Win Percent: 0.472
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.