2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Lacrosse - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Windham High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Mon 4/22/19
05:30 PM
Windham High School at Portland High School PORTLAND-FITZPATRICK STADIUM
2. Wed 4/24/19
06:30 PM
Lewiston High School at Windham High School Windham High School
3. Thu 5/2/19
06:30 PM
Falmouth High School at Windham High School Windham High School
4. Mon 5/6/19
06:30 PM
Lake Region High School at Windham High School Windham High School
5. Thu 5/9/19
03:30 PM
Windham High School at Deering High School Deering High School
6. Sat 5/11/19
10:00 AM
Cheverus High School at Windham High School Windham High School
7. Thu 5/16/19
06:00 PM
Windham High School at Massabesic High School Massabesic High School
8. Sat 5/18/19
TBD
Windham High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
9. Tue 5/21/19
06:30 PM
Thornton Academy at Windham High School Windham High School
10. Thu 5/23/19
06:00 PM
Windham High School at Scarborough High School Scarborough High School
11. Tue 5/28/19
05:15 PM
South Portland High School at Windham High School Windham High School
12. Thu 5/30/19
06:00 PM
Windham High School at Kennebunk High School Kennebunk High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.