2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Volleyball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Falmouth High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/6/19
06:00 PM
Yarmouth High School(1) at Falmouth High School(3) Falmouth High School
2. Tue 9/10/19
06:00 PM
Falmouth High School(3) at Cheverus High School(0) Cheverus High School
3. Thu 9/12/19
06:30 PM
Bonny Eagle High School(0) at Falmouth High School(3) Falmouth High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
06:00 PM
Falmouth High School(3) at Deering High School(0) Deering High School
5. Fri 9/20/19
06:00 PM
Greely High School(0) at Falmouth High School(3) Falmouth High School
6. Tue 9/24/19
05:30 PM
Falmouth High School(3) at Portland High School(0) Portland High School
7. Thu 9/26/19
06:30 PM
Marshwood High School(0) at Falmouth High School(3) Falmouth High School
8. Mon 9/30/19
06:00 PM
Falmouth High School(3) at Cape Elizabeth High School(2) Cape Elizabeth High School
9. Tue 10/1/19
05:30 PM
Falmouth High School(3) at Biddeford High School(0) Biddeford High School
10. Thu 10/3/19
06:00 PM
Falmouth High School(3) at Scarborough High School(1) Scarborough High School
11. Sat 10/5/19
10:30 AM
Brunswick/Mt. Ararat(0) at Falmouth High School(3) Falmouth High School
12. Tue 10/8/19
06:00 PM
Gorham High School(1) at Falmouth High School(3) Falmouth High School
13. Tue 10/15/19
06:00 PM
Falmouth High School(3) at Windham High School(0) Windham High School
14. Thu 10/17/19
06:30 PM
Thornton Academy(0) at Falmouth High School(3) Falmouth High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (7-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (14-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (14-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.