2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Hyde School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Tue 9/4/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(8) at Hyde School(1) Hyde School
2. Thu 9/6/18
04:00 PM
Hyde School(3) at Boothbay Region High School(4) Boothbay Region High School
3. Sat 9/8/18
12:00 PM
Dirigo High School(1) at Hyde School(4) Hyde School
4. Mon 9/10/18
06:00 PM
Hyde School(2) at Spruce Mountain High School(5) Spruce Mountain High School
5. Thu 9/13/18
04:00 PM
Hyde School(3) at Madison Area Memorial High School(4) Madison Area Memorial High School
6. Mon 9/17/18
04:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(2) at Hyde School(8) Hyde School
7. Wed 9/19/18
04:00 PM
Hyde School(0) at Oak Hill High School(7) Oak Hill High School
8. Tue 9/25/18
04:00 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School at Hyde School Hyde School
9. Fri 9/28/18
03:30 PM
Carrabec High School at Hyde School Hyde School
10. Sat 9/29/18
07:00 PM
Hyde School at Wiscasset High School Wiscasset High School
11. Tue 10/2/18
03:30 PM
Hyde School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
12. Thu 10/4/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Hyde School Hyde School
13. Wed 10/10/18
03:30 PM
Hyde School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
14. Fri 10/12/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School at Hyde School Hyde School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.286
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.286
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.