2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Tennis - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Winslow High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 4/12/18
04:00 PM
Winslow High School(0) at Lincoln Academy(5) Lincoln Academy
2. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Brewer High School(5) at Winslow High School(0) Winslow High School
3. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Morse High School(2) at Winslow High School(3) Winslow High School
4. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Winslow High School(0) at Maranacook Community School(5) Maranacook Community School
5. Tue 5/1/18
04:00 PM
Winslow High School(1) at Gardiner Area High School(4) Gardiner Area High School
6. Thu 5/3/18
04:00 PM
Winslow High School(0) at Waterville Senior High School(5) Waterville Senior High School
7. Mon 5/7/18
04:00 PM
Erskine Academy(5) at Winslow High School(0) Winslow High School
8. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Winslow High School(3) at Medomak Valley High School(2) Medomak Valley High School
9. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Belfast Area High School(4) at Winslow High School(1) Winslow High School
10. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Oceanside High School(5) at Winslow High School(0) Winslow High School
11. Fri 5/18/18
04:00 PM
Winslow High School(3) at Morse High School(2) Morse High School
12. Mon 5/21/18
03:00 PM
Maine Central Institute(1) at Winslow High School(4) Winslow High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.333
  League Record (w-l-t):     (4-8-0) League Win Percent: 0.333
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (4-8-0) Season Win Percent: 0.333
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.