2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Tennis - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Mt. Blue High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 4/11/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat High School
2. Mon 4/22/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
3. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
4. Fri 4/26/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
5. Mon 4/29/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
6. Fri 5/3/19
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
7. Mon 5/6/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
8. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Edward Little High School Edward Little High School
9. Mon 5/13/19
03:30 PM
Cony High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
10. Wed 5/15/19
03:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
11. Mon 5/20/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Waterville Senior High School Waterville Senior High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.