2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Brunswick High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 11/23/19
04:10 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Portland/Deering(8) Portland High School
2. Wed 11/27/19
03:05 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Biddeford/Thornton/Wells/Sanford(10) Biddeford High School
3. Fri 11/29/19
06:35 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony(6) at Brunswick High School(1) Brunswick High School
4. Wed 12/4/19
08:00 PM
Brunswick High School(0) at Greely High School(7) Greely High School
5. Wed 12/11/19
06:15 PM
Brunswick High School(0) at Lewiston High School(14) Lewiston High School
6. Fri 12/13/19
07:30 PM
Scarborough High School(10) at Brunswick High School(0) Bowdoin College
7. Mon 12/16/19
05:15 PM
Biddeford/Thornton/Wells/Sanford at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
8. Thu 12/19/19
08:40 PM
Brunswick High School at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony Camden National Bank Ice Vault
9. Sat 12/28/19
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Ararat/Lisbon Bowdoin College
10. Thu 1/2/20
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Cheverus/OOB William B. Troubh Ice Arena
11. Sat 1/4/20
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Gorham/Bonny Eagle/Massabesic/Westbrook University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
12. Wed 1/8/20
05:30 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
13. Sat 1/11/20
07:30 PM
Portland/Deering at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
14. Wed 1/15/20
05:30 PM
Mt. Ararat/Lisbon at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
15. Sat 1/18/20
06:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Yarmouth/Freeport Travis Roy IA
16. Mon 1/20/20
05:30 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
17. Sat 1/25/20
07:30 PM
Cheverus/OOB at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
18. Fri 1/31/20
08:15 PM
Gorham/Bonny Eagle/Massabesic/Westbrook at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-6-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-6-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.