2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 11/23/19
02:40 PM
Cape Elizabeth/Waynflete/South Portland at Greely/Gray-New Gloucester Greely High School
2. Sat 11/30/19
03:00 PM
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
3. Wed 12/4/19
08:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Greely/Gray-New Gloucester Greely High School
4. Sat 12/7/19
06:10 PM
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Greely/Gray-New Gloucester Falmouth Ice Center
5. Wed 12/11/19
08:00 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport at Greely/Gray-New Gloucester Greely High School
6. Sat 12/14/19
12:30 PM
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester at Cheverus/OOB William B. Troubh Ice Arena
7. Wed 12/18/19
06:10 PM
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland Edward Little High School
8. Sat 12/21/19
06:10 PM
Biddeford/Thornton/Wells/Sanford at Greely/Gray-New Gloucester Greely High School
9. Mon 12/23/19
TBD
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester at Yarmouth/Freeport Travis Roy IA
10. Wed 1/1/20
TBD
Falmouth High School at Greely/Gray-New Gloucester Greely High School
11. Sat 1/4/20
07:30 PM
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester at Scarborough High School University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
12. Thu 1/9/20
07:10 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony at Greely/Gray-New Gloucester Greely High School
13. Sat 1/11/20
06:30 PM
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG Norway Savings Bank Arena
14. Wed 1/15/20
08:10 PM
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony Camden National Bank Ice Vault
15. Sat 1/18/20
06:10 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland at Greely/Gray-New Gloucester Greely High School
16. Mon 1/20/20
07:15 PM
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester at Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon Bowdoin College
17. Sat 1/25/20
06:10 PM
York/Traip/Marshwood at Greely/Gray-New Gloucester Greely High School
18. Wed 1/29/20
TBD
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester at Falmouth High School Falmouth High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.