2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 11/23/19
07:40 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony(2) at Yarmouth/Freeport(1) Travis Roy IA
2. Fri 11/29/19
06:35 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony(6) at Brunswick High School(1) Brunswick High School
3. Thu 12/5/19
08:40 PM
Lewiston High School(6) at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony(1) Camden National Bank Ice Vault
4. Sat 12/7/19
06:15 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony(6) at Gorham/Bonny Eagle/Massabesic/Westbrook(3) University of Southern Maine
5. Thu 12/12/19
08:40 PM
Cheverus/OOB(3) at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony(2) Winslow High School
6. Sat 12/14/19
04:10 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG Norway Savings Bank Arena
7. Thu 12/19/19
08:40 PM
Brunswick High School at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony Camden National Bank Ice Vault
8. Fri 12/27/19
08:10 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony Camden National Bank Ice Vault
9. Sat 1/4/20
05:30 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony at Biddeford/Thornton/Wells/Sanford Biddeford High School
10. Mon 1/6/20
08:20 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony Camden National Bank Ice Vault
11. Thu 1/9/20
07:10 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony at Greely High School Greely High School
12. Sat 1/11/20
07:40 PM
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony Camden National Bank Ice Vault
13. Wed 1/15/20
08:10 PM
Greely High School at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony Camden National Bank Ice Vault
14. Sat 1/18/20
04:10 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony at Portland/Deering Portland High School
15. Mon 1/20/20
04:00 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
16. Sat 1/25/20
04:10 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland Norway Savings Bank Arena
17. Wed 1/29/20
04:00 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony at Cheverus/OOB William B. Troubh Ice Arena
18. Thu 1/30/20
08:40 PM
Portland/Deering at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony Camden National Bank Ice Vault
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.600
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.600
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.