2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 11/23/19
04:10 PM
Falmouth High School(1) at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland(3) Norway Savings Bank Arena
2. Sat 11/30/19
03:20 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland(1) at Yarmouth/Freeport(0) Travis Roy IA
3. Wed 12/4/19
07:10 PM
Gorham/Bonny Eagle/Massabesic/Westbrook(0) at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland(12) Norway Savings Bank Arena
4. Sat 12/7/19
04:10 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland(2) at Cape Elizabeth/Waynflete/South Portland(2) (OT) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
5. Sat 12/14/19
12:30 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland at York/Traip/Marshwood Rochester Ice Arena
6. Wed 12/18/19
06:10 PM
Greely High School at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland Edward Little High School
7. Sat 12/21/19
04:10 PM
Mt. Ararat/Lisbon at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland Norway Savings Bank Arena
8. Mon 12/23/19
12:00 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland at Scarborough High School University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
9. Mon 12/30/19
02:10 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG Norway Savings Bank Arena
10. Wed 1/1/20
05:00 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland at Lewiston High School Colisee
11. Sat 1/4/20
06:10 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland at Falmouth High School Falmouth Family Ice
12. Wed 1/8/20
05:30 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
13. Sat 1/11/20
04:10 PM
Scarborough High School at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland Norway Savings Bank Arena
14. Wed 1/15/20
04:00 PM
Cape Elizabeth/Waynflete/South Portland at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland Edward Little High School
15. Sat 1/18/20
06:10 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland at Greely High School Greely High School
16. Wed 1/22/20
06:10 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland Norway Savings Bank Arena
17. Sat 1/25/20
04:10 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland Norway Savings Bank Arena
18. Wed 1/29/20
06:10 PM
Lewiston High School at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland Norway Savings Bank Arena
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-1) Away Win Percent: 0.750
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-0-1) League Win Percent: 0.875
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-0-1) Season Win Percent: 0.875
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.