2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Spruce Mountain High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/1/17
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(2) at Spruce Mountain High School(1) Spruce Mountain High School
2. Tue 9/5/17
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(2) at Lisbon High School(1) Lisbon High School
3. Thu 9/7/17
06:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School(0) at Spruce Mountain High School(6) Spruce Mountain High School
4. Tue 9/12/17
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(7) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(2) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
5. Thu 9/14/17
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(0) at Madison Area Memorial High School(3) Madison Area Memorial High School
6. Mon 9/18/17
04:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(4) at Boothbay Region High School(1) Boothbay Region High School
7. Wed 9/20/17
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(0) at Spruce Mountain High School(3) Spruce Mountain High School
8. Fri 9/22/17
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(3) at Spruce Mountain High School(0) Spruce Mountain High School
9. Wed 9/27/17
06:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(1) at Mt. Abram High School(1) Mt. Abram High School
10. Fri 9/29/17
03:30 PM
Monmouth Academy(5) at Spruce Mountain High School(0) Spruce Mountain High School
11. Wed 10/4/17
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(1) at Spruce Mountain High School(2) Spruce Mountain High School
12. Thu 10/5/17
03:30 PM
Winthrop High School(3) at Spruce Mountain High School(7) Spruce Mountain High School
13. Wed 10/11/17
03:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(1) at Carrabec High School(1) Carrabec High School
14. Fri 10/13/17
03:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(0) at Oak Hill High School(5) Oak Hill High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (4-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.571
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (3-2-2) Away Win Percent: 0.524
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-5-2) League Win Percent: 0.548
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-5-2) Season Win Percent: 0.548
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.