2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Spruce Mountain High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/9/17
06:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School(40) at Mt. Abram High School(67) Mt. Abram High School
2. Tue 12/12/17
07:00 PM
[Postponed]
Monmouth Academy at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
3. Thu 12/14/17
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
4. Mon 12/18/17
07:00 PM
Richmond High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
5. Wed 12/20/17
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
6. Fri 12/22/17
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
7. Sat 12/30/17
02:30 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
8. Wed 1/3/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
9. Fri 1/5/18
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
10. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Mountain Valley High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
11. Thu 1/11/18
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Oak Hill High School Oak Hill High School
12. Wed 1/17/18
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
13. Fri 1/19/18
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
14. Tue 1/23/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
15. Thu 1/25/18
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Winthrop High School Winthrop High School
16. Sat 1/27/18
02:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
17. Fri 2/2/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
18. Tue 2/6/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.