2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Volleyball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
South Portland High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 9/6/19
07:00 PM
Cheverus High School(0) at South Portland High School(3) South Portland High School
2. Tue 9/10/19
06:00 PM
South Portland High School(2) at Gorham High School(3) Gorham High School
3. Thu 9/12/19
07:00 PM
Portland High School(0) at South Portland High School(3) South Portland High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
06:00 PM
South Portland High School(3) at Marshwood High School(0) Marshwood High School
5. Thu 9/19/19
07:00 PM
Bonny Eagle High School(0) at South Portland High School(3) South Portland High School
6. Tue 9/24/19
06:00 PM
South Portland High School at Windham High School Windham High School
7. Thu 9/26/19
07:00 PM
Sanford/Noble at South Portland High School South Portland High School
8. Tue 10/1/19
06:30 PM
South Portland High School at Thornton Academy Thornton Academy
9. Thu 10/3/19
07:00 PM
Deering High School at South Portland High School South Portland High School
10. Mon 10/7/19
06:00 PM
South Portland High School at Kennebunk High School Kennebunk High School
11. Fri 10/11/19
06:00 PM
South Portland High School at Brunswick/Mt. Ararat Brunswick High School
12. Tue 10/15/19
07:00 PM
Scarborough High School at South Portland High School South Portland High School
13. Thu 10/17/19
05:30 PM
South Portland High School at Biddeford High School Biddeford High School
14. Sat 10/19/19
11:30 AM
Massabesic High School at South Portland High School South Portland High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.500
  League Record (w-l-t):     (4-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.800
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (4-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.800
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.