2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Lacrosse - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Bangor/Hampden
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 4/16/20
04:00 PM
Bangor/Hampden at Edward Little High School Auburn Middle School
2. Sat 4/25/20
11:00 AM
Bangor/Hampden at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
3. Tue 4/28/20
05:00 PM
Brewer High School at Bangor/Hampden Husson University
4. Thu 4/30/20
06:30 PM
Bangor/Hampden at Mt. Ararat High School Mt. Ararat High School
5. Tue 5/5/20
04:00 PM
Bangor/Hampden at John Bapst Memorial High School John Bapst Memorial High School
6. Thu 5/7/20
04:00 PM
Bangor/Hampden at MCI/Nokomis Alumni Field Athletic Complex
7. Sat 5/9/20
02:00 PM
Windham High School at Bangor/Hampden Bangor High School
8. Tue 5/12/20
04:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Bangor/Hampden Bangor High School
9. Sat 5/16/20
12:00 PM
Bangor/Hampden at Cheverus High School Cheverus High School
10. Thu 5/28/20
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Bangor/Hampden Bangor High School
11. Sat 5/30/20
11:00 AM
Lewiston High School at Bangor/Hampden Bangor High School
12. Tue 6/2/20
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Bangor/Hampden Bangor High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.