2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Carrabec High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(44) at Carrabec High School(66) Carrabec High School
2. Thu 12/14/17
06:30 PM
Carrabec High School at Hall-Dale High School Hall-Dale High School
3. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
4. Tue 12/19/17
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Mountain Valley High School Mountain Valley High School
5. Thu 12/21/17
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
6. Fri 12/29/17
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Spruce Mountain High School Spruce Mountain High School
7. Thu 1/4/18
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
8. Sat 1/6/18
02:30 PM
Carrabec High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
9. Wed 1/10/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
10. Fri 1/12/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Mt. Abram High School Mt. Abram High School
11. Tue 1/16/18
07:00 PM
Monmouth Academy at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
12. Thu 1/18/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Dirigo High School Dirigo High School
13. Sat 1/20/18
02:30 PM
Richmond High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
14. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Telstar Regional Middle/High School Telstar Regional Middle/High School
15. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
16. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Monmouth Academy Monmouth Academy
17. Sat 2/3/18
07:00 PM
Carrabec High School at Madison Area Memorial High School Madison Area Memorial High School
18. Wed 2/7/18
07:00 PM
Spruce Mountain High School at Carrabec High School Carrabec High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2017 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.