2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 11/23/19
06:15 PM
Biddeford/Thornton/Wells/Sanford at Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon Bowdoin College
2. Sat 11/30/19
04:30 PM
Cheverus/OOB at Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon Bowdoin College
3. Sat 12/7/19
06:10 PM
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Greely High School Falmouth Ice Center
4. Thu 12/12/19
05:15 PM
York/Traip/Marshwood at Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon Bowdoin College
5. Sat 12/14/19
05:15 PM
Lewiston High School at Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon Bowdoin College
6. Wed 12/18/19
08:30 PM
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Gorham/Bonny Eagle/Massabesic/Westbrook University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
7. Sat 12/21/19
04:10 PM
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland Norway Savings Bank Arena
8. Sat 12/28/19
07:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon Bowdoin College
9. Tue 12/31/19
11:00 AM
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Biddeford/Thornton/Wells/Sanford Biddeford Ice Arena
10. Sat 1/4/20
06:40 PM
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Yarmouth/Freeport Travis Roy IA
11. Tue 1/7/20
07:45 PM
Portland/Deering at Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon Bowdoin College
12. Sat 1/11/20
07:40 PM
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony Camden National Bank Ice Vault
13. Mon 1/13/20
05:30 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG at Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon Bowdoin College
14. Wed 1/15/20
05:30 PM
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
15. Mon 1/20/20
07:15 PM
Greely High School at Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon Bowdoin College
16. Sat 1/25/20
TBD
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Portland/Deering William B. Troubh Ice Arena
17. Tue 1/28/20
06:45 PM
Gorham/Bonny Eagle/Massabesic/Westbrook at Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon Bowdoin College
18. Thu 1/30/20
05:10 PM
Mt. Ararat/Morse/Lisbon at Cheverus/OOB William B. Troubh Ice Arena
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.