2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
St. Dominic Academy
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 11/28/18
06:30 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland(5) at St. Dominic Academy(2) Norway Savings Bank Arena
2. Sat 12/1/18
TBD
St. Dominic Academy(7) at Portland/Deering(1) Portland High School
3. Wed 12/5/18
04:00 PM
St. Dominic Academy(5) at Cape Elizabeth/Waynflete/South Portland(2) Cape Elizabeth High School
4. Thu 12/6/18
08:40 PM
St. Dominic Academy(9) at Winslow/Gardiner(1) Camden National Bank Ice Vault
5. Sat 12/8/18
05:50 PM
St. Dominic Academy(1) at Cheverus/Kennebunk(4) Cheverus High School
6. Thu 12/13/18
05:20 PM
Brunswick High School(0) at St. Dominic Academy(8) Norway Savings Bank Arena
7. Sat 12/22/18
06:30 PM
Lewiston High School(7) at St. Dominic Academy(1) Norway Savings Bank Arena
8. Sat 12/29/18
TBD
St. Dominic Academy(8) at Greely/Gray-New Gloucester(0) Greely High School
9. Wed 1/2/19
08:30 PM
St. Dominic Academy(4) at Scarborough High School(4) (OT) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
10. Sat 1/5/19
04:20 PM
Biddeford/Thornton/Wells(1) at St. Dominic Academy(12) Norway Savings Bank Arena
11. Wed 1/9/19
04:00 PM
[Postponed]
Cape Elizabeth/Waynflete/South Portland(2) at St. Dominic Academy(7) Norway Savings Bank Arena
12. Sat 1/12/19
08:40 PM
Greely/Gray-New Gloucester(1) at St. Dominic Academy(10) Norway Savings Bank Arena
13. Wed 1/16/19
06:10 PM
St. Dominic Academy(5) at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland(1) Edward Little High School
14. Sat 1/19/19
08:30 PM
Mt. Ararat/Morse(0) at St. Dominic Academy(12) Norway Savings Bank Arena
15. Mon 1/21/19
05:20 PM
St. Dominic Academy(10) at Yarmouth/Freeport(0) Travis Roy IA
16. Sat 1/26/19
06:30 PM
St. Dominic Academy(0) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
17. Wed 1/30/19
06:10 PM
Portland/Deering(2) at St. Dominic Academy(12) Norway Savings Bank Arena
18. Sat 2/2/19
06:30 PM
Cheverus/Kennebunk(2) at St. Dominic Academy(2) Norway Savings Bank Arena
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-2-1) Home Win Percent: 0.722
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-2-1) Away Win Percent: 0.722
  League Record (w-l-t):     (12-4-2) League Win Percent: 0.722
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (12-4-2) Season Win Percent: 0.722
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.