2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 11/23/19
03:10 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(0) at Scarborough High School(2) University of Southern Maine Ice Arena
2. Wed 12/4/19
05:30 PM
Yarmouth/Freeport(0) at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(7) Norway Savings Bank Arena
3. Wed 12/11/19
04:00 PM
Falmouth High School(0) at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(6) Norway Savings Bank Arena
4. Sat 12/14/19
04:10 PM
Winslow/Gardiner/Cony(1) at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(7) Norway Savings Bank Arena
5. Sat 12/21/19
06:30 PM
Lewiston High School(2) at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(0) Norway Savings Bank Arena
6. Sat 12/28/19
07:20 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(6) at Falmouth High School(0) Falmouth Family Ice
7. Mon 12/30/19
02:10 PM
Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland(1) at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(3) Norway Savings Bank Arena
8. Sat 1/4/20
12:30 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(4) at York/Traip/Marshwood(0) Rochester Ice Arena
9. Mon 1/6/20
08:20 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(3) at Winslow/Gardiner/Cony(0) Camden National Bank Ice Vault
10. Wed 1/8/20
06:10 PM
Biddeford/Thornton/Wells/Sanford(0) at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(7) Norway Savings Bank Arena
11. Thu 1/9/20
04:00 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(0) at Cape Elizabeth/Waynflete/South Portland(3) William B. Troubh Ice Arena
12. Sat 1/11/20
06:30 PM
Greely High School(0) at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(6) Norway Savings Bank Arena
13. Mon 1/13/20
05:30 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(4) at Mt. Ararat/Lisbon(0) Bowdoin College
14. Wed 1/15/20
07:50 PM
Scarborough High School(2) at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(1) (OT) Norway Savings Bank Arena
15. Mon 1/20/20
05:30 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(6) at Brunswick High School(0) Brunswick High School
16. Wed 1/22/20
06:10 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(0) at Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland(1) Norway Savings Bank Arena
17. Fri 1/24/20
06:30 PM
St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(1) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
18. Fri 1/31/20
02:30 PM
Cape Elizabeth/Waynflete/South Portland(3) at St. Dominic/Winthrop/GNG(2) Norway Savings Bank Arena
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (6-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.722
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.556
  League Record (w-l-t):     (11-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.639
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (11-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.639
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1 , Points For OT Loss=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.