2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Volleyball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Deering High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Tue 9/10/19
06:00 PM
Thornton Academy(3) at Deering High School(2) Deering High School
2. Thu 9/12/19
05:30 PM
Deering High School(1) at Biddeford High School(3) Biddeford High School
3. Tue 9/17/19
06:00 PM
Falmouth High School(3) at Deering High School(0) Deering High School
4. Fri 9/20/19
06:00 PM
Cape Elizabeth High School(3) at Deering High School(0) Deering High School
5. Tue 9/24/19
06:00 PM
Deering High School(0) at Bonny Eagle High School(3) Bonny Eagle High School
6. Thu 9/26/19
06:00 PM
Kennebunk High School(0) at Deering High School(3) Deering High School
7. Tue 10/1/19
06:00 PM
Deering High School(2) at Windham High School(3) Windham High School
8. Thu 10/3/19
07:00 PM
Deering High School(0) at South Portland High School(3) South Portland High School
9. Tue 10/8/19
06:00 PM
Portland High School(3) at Deering High School(1) Deering High School
10. Thu 10/10/19
06:00 PM
Deering High School(2) at Massabesic High School(3) Massabesic High School
11. Sat 10/12/19
11:30 AM
Deering High School(0) at Gorham High School(3) Gorham High School
12. Tue 10/15/19
06:00 PM
Marshwood High School(3) at Deering High School(1) Deering High School
13. Sat 10/19/19
11:30 AM
Cheverus High School at Deering High School Deering High School
14. Tue 10/22/19
06:30 PM
Deering High School at Scarborough High School Scarborough High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.167
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-6-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-11-0) League Win Percent: 0.083
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.083
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.