2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Volleyball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Portland High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Tue 9/10/19
05:30 PM
Biddeford High School(3) at Portland High School(0) Portland High School
2. Thu 9/12/19
07:00 PM
Portland High School(0) at South Portland High School(3) South Portland High School
3. Tue 9/17/19
05:30 PM
Thornton Academy(3) at Portland High School(1) Portland High School
4. Thu 9/19/19
06:00 PM
Portland High School(3) at Brunswick/Mt. Ararat(2) Brunswick High School
5. Tue 9/24/19
05:30 PM
Falmouth High School(3) at Portland High School(0) Portland High School
6. Thu 9/26/19
06:00 PM
Portland High School(0) at Scarborough High School(3) Scarborough High School
7. Tue 10/1/19
06:00 PM
Sanford/Noble(0) at Portland High School(3) Portland High School
8. Thu 10/3/19
05:30 PM
Bonny Eagle High School(3) at Portland High School(1) Portland High School
9. Sat 10/5/19
10:30 AM
Portland High School(0) at Windham High School(3) Windham High School
10. Tue 10/8/19
06:00 PM
Portland High School(3) at Deering High School(1) Deering High School
11. Thu 10/10/19
06:00 PM
Portland High School(1) at Marshwood High School(3) Marshwood High School
12. Tue 10/15/19
05:30 PM
Kennebunk High School(0) at Portland High School(3) Portland High School
13. Thu 10/17/19
05:30 PM
Gorham High School(3) at Portland High School(0) Portland High School
14. Tue 10/22/19
06:00 PM
Portland High School(2) at Massabesic High School(3) Massabesic High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.286
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.286
  League Record (w-l-t):     (4-10-0) League Win Percent: 0.286
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (4-10-0) Season Win Percent: 0.286
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.