2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Lacrosse - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Bangor High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 4/12/19
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Erskine Academy Erskine Academy
2. Wed 4/17/19
04:00 PM
Maranacook/Winthrop at Bangor High School Bangor High School
3. Tue 4/23/19
04:00 PM
Bangor High School(2) at Edward Little High School(12) Auburn Middle School
4. Sat 4/27/19
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Gardiner/Hall-Dale Gardiner Area High School
5. Tue 4/30/19
04:00 PM
Cony High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
6. Sat 5/4/19
11:00 AM
Bangor High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
7. Mon 5/6/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School at Winslow High School Winslow High School
8. Wed 5/8/19
04:00 PM
Lincoln Academy at Bangor High School Bangor High School
9. Sat 5/18/19
11:00 AM
Lewiston High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
10. Wed 5/22/19
06:30 PM
Bangor High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
11. Tue 5/28/19
04:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
12. Thu 5/30/19
04:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.