2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Lacrosse - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Bangor High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 4/17/20
07:30 PM
Nokomis/MCI at Bangor High School Husson University
2. Sat 5/2/20
11:00 AM
Bangor High School at Bonny Eagle High School Bonny Eagle High School
3. Tue 5/5/20
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
4. Thu 5/7/20
06:00 PM
Oceanside High School at Bangor High School Husson University
5. Sat 5/9/20
11:00 AM
Deering High School at Bangor High School Husson University
6. Wed 5/13/20
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Bangor High School Husson University
7. Fri 5/15/20
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Nokomis/MCI Nokomis Regional High School
8. Wed 5/20/20
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Lincoln Academy Lincoln Academy
9. Fri 5/22/20
04:00 PM
Morse High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
10. Wed 5/27/20
04:00 PM
Maranacook/Winthrop at Bangor High School Bangor High School
11. Sat 5/30/20
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Boothbay Region High School Boothbay Region High School
12. Mon 6/1/20
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Edward Little High School Auburn Middle School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.