2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Volleyball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Marshwood High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 9/7/19
11:30 AM
Sanford/Noble(0) at Marshwood High School(3) Marshwood High School
2. Fri 9/13/19
06:30 PM
Marshwood High School(3) at Brunswick/Mt. Ararat(2) Brunswick High School
3. Tue 9/17/19
06:00 PM
South Portland High School(3) at Marshwood High School(0) Marshwood High School
4. Thu 9/19/19
06:00 PM
Marshwood High School at Massabesic High School Massabesic High School
5. Sat 9/21/19
11:00 AM
York High School at Marshwood High School Marshwood High School
6. Tue 9/24/19
06:00 PM
Biddeford High School at Marshwood High School Marshwood High School
7. Thu 9/26/19
06:30 PM
Marshwood High School at Falmouth High School Falmouth High School
8. Tue 10/1/19
06:00 PM
Scarborough High School at Marshwood High School Marshwood High School
9. Thu 10/3/19
06:00 PM
Marshwood High School at Kennebunk High School Kennebunk High School
10. Tue 10/8/19
06:30 PM
Marshwood High School at Thornton Academy Thornton Academy
11. Thu 10/10/19
06:00 PM
Portland High School at Marshwood High School Marshwood High School
12. Tue 10/15/19
06:00 PM
Marshwood High School at Deering High School Deering High School
13. Thu 10/17/19
06:00 PM
Marshwood High School at Bonny Eagle High School Bonny Eagle High School
14. Tue 10/22/19
06:00 PM
Gorham High School at Marshwood High School Marshwood High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.667
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.