2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Volleyball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Sanford/Noble
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 9/7/19
11:30 AM
Sanford/Noble(0) at Marshwood High School(3) Marshwood High School
2. Mon 9/9/19
04:30 PM
Massabesic High School(3) at Sanford/Noble(2) Sanford High School
3. Wed 9/11/19
04:30 PM
Wells High School(3) at Sanford/Noble(1) Sanford High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
06:00 PM
Sanford/Noble(1) at York High School(3) York High School
5. Thu 9/19/19
04:30 PM
Westbrook High School(0) at Sanford/Noble(3) Sanford High School
6. Tue 9/24/19
04:30 PM
Thornton Academy(3) at Sanford/Noble(1) Sanford High School
7. Thu 9/26/19
07:00 PM
Sanford/Noble(0) at South Portland High School(3) South Portland High School
8. Tue 10/1/19
06:00 PM
Sanford/Noble(0) at Portland High School(3) Portland High School
9. Thu 10/3/19
04:30 PM
Windham High School(3) at Sanford/Noble(1) Sanford High School
10. Fri 10/4/19
06:00 PM
Sanford/Noble(1) at Cheverus High School(3) Cheverus High School
11. Tue 10/8/19
06:00 PM
Sanford/Noble(0) at Bonny Eagle High School(3) Bonny Eagle High School
12. Thu 10/10/19
05:30 PM
Sanford/Noble(0) at Wells High School(3) Wells High School
13. Wed 10/16/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick/Mt. Ararat(3) at Sanford/Noble(0) Sanford High School
14. Sat 10/19/19
10:00 AM
Kennebunk High School(1) at Sanford/Noble(3) Sanford High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-5-0) Home Win Percent: 0.286
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (2-12-0) League Win Percent: 0.143
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (2-12-0) Season Win Percent: 0.143
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.