2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Spring Lacrosse - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Nokomis/MCI
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 4/17/20
07:30 PM
Nokomis/MCI at Bangor High School Husson University
2. Fri 5/1/20
05:00 PM
Nokomis/MCI at Deering High School Deering High School
3. Mon 5/4/20
04:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Nokomis/MCI Nokomis Regional High School
4. Tue 5/5/20
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Nokomis/MCI Nokomis Regional High School
5. Thu 5/7/20
05:30 PM
Nokomis/MCI at Lincoln Academy Lincoln Academy
6. Wed 5/13/20
04:00 PM
Morse High School at Nokomis/MCI Nokomis Regional High School
7. Fri 5/15/20
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Nokomis/MCI Nokomis Regional High School
8. Sat 5/16/20
10:00 AM
Boothbay Region High School at Nokomis/MCI Nokomis Regional High School
9. Mon 5/18/20
04:00 PM
Nokomis/MCI at Oceanside High School Wasgatt Memorial Field
10. Fri 5/22/20
04:00 PM
Nokomis/MCI at Maranacook/Winthrop Maranacook Community School
11. Wed 5/27/20
04:00 PM
Nokomis/MCI at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
12. Thu 6/4/20
04:00 PM
Edward Little High School at Nokomis/MCI Nokomis Regional High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.