2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Bangor High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 4/22/20
01:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Bangor High School Mansfield Complex
2. Fri 4/24/20
01:00 PM
Bangor High School at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl Gouin Athletic Complex
3. Mon 4/27/20
04:30 PM
Brewer High School at Bangor High School Mansfield Complex
4. Wed 4/29/20
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Hampden Academy Bordick Park at Hampden Academy
5. Fri 5/1/20
04:15 PM
Bangor High School at Cony High School CARA -Kennebec Field
6. Tue 5/5/20
04:30 PM
Old Town High School at Bangor High School Mansfield Complex
7. Fri 5/8/20
04:30 PM
Bangor High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
8. Mon 5/11/20
04:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Bangor High School Mansfield Complex
9. Wed 5/13/20
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Bangor High School Mansfield Complex
10. Fri 5/15/20
04:00 PM
Bangor High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
11. Mon 5/18/20
04:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Bangor High School Mansfield Complex
12. Thu 5/21/20
04:30 PM
Bangor High School at Old Town High School Old Town High School
13. Sat 5/23/20
11:00 AM
Edward Little High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
14. Mon 5/25/20
04:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Bangor High School Mansfield Complex
15. Mon 6/1/20
04:15 PM
Bangor High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
16. Wed 6/3/20
07:00 PM
Bangor High School at Brewer High School Mansfield Stadium
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.