2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Bangor High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 9/1/18
11:00 AM
Bangor High School(3) at Lewiston High School(0) Lewiston High School
2. Tue 9/4/18
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(4) at Camden Hills Regional High School(6) Camden Hills Regional High School
3. Sat 9/8/18
11:00 AM
Bangor High School(5) at Skowhegan Area High School(1) Skowhegan Area High School
4. Tue 9/11/18
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy(2) at Bangor High School(1) Bangor High School
5. Thu 9/13/18
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(2) at Brunswick High School(2) Brunswick High School
6. Tue 9/18/18
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(3) at Winslow High School(1) Winslow High School
7. Fri 9/21/18
06:00 PM
Messalonskee High School(2) at Bangor High School(1) Bangor High School
8. Tue 9/25/18
06:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Bangor High School(3) Bangor High School
9. Sat 9/29/18
11:30 AM
Mt. Ararat High School(1) at Bangor High School(3) Bangor High School
10. Thu 10/4/18
06:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(7) at Bangor High School(1) Bangor High School
11. Sat 10/6/18
05:00 PM
Bangor High School(3) at Mt. Blue High School(0) Mt. Blue High School
12. Tue 10/9/18
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(11) at Cony High School(1) Cony High School
13. Fri 10/12/18
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(1) at Bangor High School(6) Bangor High School
14. Tue 10/16/18
07:00 PM
Bangor High School(3) at Hampden Academy(0) Hampden Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.500
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (6-1-1) Away Win Percent: 0.792
  League Record (w-l-t):     (9-4-1) League Win Percent: 0.667
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-4-1) Season Win Percent: 0.667
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.