2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Bangor High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
06:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(3) at Bangor High School(1) Bangor High School
2. Tue 9/10/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(2) at Messalonskee High School(3) Messalonskee High School
3. Fri 9/13/19
06:00 PM
Lewiston High School(0) at Bangor High School(2) Bangor High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy(0) at Bangor High School(1) Bangor High School
5. Thu 9/19/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(1) at Edward Little High School(3) Edward Little High School
6. Sat 9/21/19
12:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(2) at Bangor High School(2) Bangor High School
7. Thu 9/26/19
06:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(0) at Bangor High School(2) Bangor High School
8. Mon 9/30/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(10) at Cony High School(0) CARA -Kennebec Field
9. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(6) at Mt. Ararat High School(0) Riverside Field - Foreside Recreation Facility
10. Wed 10/9/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(2) at Camden Hills Regional High School(4) Camden Hills Regional High School
11. Thu 10/10/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(0) Skowhegan Area High School
12. Tue 10/15/19
06:00 PM
Brewer High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
13. Thu 10/17/19
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
14. Tue 10/22/19
06:00 PM
Bangor High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-1-1) Home Win Percent: 0.667
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-3-1) Away Win Percent: 0.389
  League Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-2) League Win Percent: 0.515
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-2) Season Win Percent: 0.515
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.