2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Bangor High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/8/17
07:00 PM
Lewiston High School(47) at Bangor High School(82) Bangor High School
2. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Windham High School(73) at Bangor High School(63) Bangor High School
3. Wed 12/20/17
07:00 PM
Bangor High School(76) at Brewer High School(58) Brewer High School
4. Wed 12/27/17
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(63) at Bangor High School(68) Bangor High School
5. Fri 12/29/17
02:30 PM
Bangor High School(54) at Cheverus High School(62) Cheverus High School
6. Sat 12/30/17
03:00 PM
Deering High School(63) at Bangor High School(47) Augusta Civic Center
7. Tue 1/2/18
06:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(46) at Bangor High School(56) Bangor High School
8. Sat 1/6/18
01:30 PM
Thornton Academy(45) at Bangor High School(62) Bangor High School
9. Tue 1/9/18
07:00 PM
Bangor High School(49) at Edward Little High School(59) Edward Little High School
10. Mon 1/15/18
01:30 PM
Bangor High School(66) at Windham High School(64) Windham High School
11. Mon 1/22/18
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High(68) at Bangor High School(65) Bangor High School
12. Thu 1/25/18
07:00 PM
Bangor High School(62) at Lewiston High School(38) Lewiston High School
13. Sat 1/27/18
01:30 PM
Bangor High School(47) at Portland High School(77) Portland High School
14. Tue 1/30/18
07:00 PM
Brewer High School(50) at Bangor High School(56) Bangor High School
15. Wed 1/31/18
04:00 PM
Bangor High School(43) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(51) Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl
16. Fri 2/2/18
07:00 PM
Bangor High School(62) at Skowhegan Area High School(52) Skowhegan Area High School
17. Tue 2/6/18
07:00 PM
Bangor High School(73) at Hampden Academy(80) Hampden Academy
18. Thu 2/8/18
07:00 PM
Edward Little High School(64) at Bangor High School(61) Bangor High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.556
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (4-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.444
  League Record (w-l-t):     (9-9-0) League Win Percent: 0.500
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (9-9-0) Season Win Percent: 0.500
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.