2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Boothbay Region High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 4/20/18
01:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(1) at Dirigo High School(43) Dirigo High School
2. Mon 4/23/18
04:00 PM
Lisbon High School(18) at Boothbay Region High School(0) Boothbay Region High School
3. Wed 4/25/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(1) at Mountain Valley High School(16) Hosmer Field - Baseball - Field Hockey
4. Fri 4/27/18
04:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(10) at Boothbay Region High School(7) Boothbay Region High School
5. Mon 4/30/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(0) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(1) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
6. Wed 5/2/18
04:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(3) at Boothbay Region High School(10) Boothbay Region High School
7. Fri 5/4/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(1) at Carrabec/Madison(14) Madison Area Memorial High School
8. Mon 5/7/18
04:00 PM
Hall-Dale High School(39) at Boothbay Region High School(2) Boothbay Region High School
9. Wed 5/9/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(0) at Monmouth Academy(13) Monmouth Academy
10. Fri 5/11/18
04:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(7) at Boothbay Region High School(8) Boothbay Region High School
11. Mon 5/14/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(1) at Spruce Mountain High School(12) Spruce Mountain High School
12. Wed 5/16/18
04:00 PM
Winthrop High School(14) at Boothbay Region High School(4) Boothbay Region High School
13. Mon 5/21/18
04:00 PM
Dirigo High School(17) at Boothbay Region High School(2) Boothbay Region High School
14. Wed 5/23/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(0) at Lisbon High School(18) Lisbon High School
15. Fri 5/25/18
04:00 PM
Monmouth Academy(5) at Boothbay Region High School(2) Boothbay Region High School
16. Tue 5/29/18
04:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(17) at Wiscasset High School(7) Wiscasset High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.250
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.125
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.188
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-13-0) Season Win Percent: 0.188
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.