2017-2018 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2017 - 2018)
Boothbay Region High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Mon 12/11/17
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(52) at Lisbon High School(64) Lisbon High School
2. Wed 12/13/17
07:00 PM
Mt. Abram High School(42) at Boothbay Region High School(84) Boothbay Region High School
3. Fri 12/15/17
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(50) at Monmouth Academy(46) Monmouth Academy
4. Tue 12/19/17
07:00 PM
Dirigo High School(55) at Boothbay Region High School(65) Boothbay Region High School
5. Thu 12/21/17
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(63) at Richmond High School(79) Richmond High School
6. Thu 12/28/17
05:30 PM
Boothbay Region High School(77) at Telstar Regional Middle/High School(46) Telstar Regional Middle/High School
7. Thu 1/4/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(75) at Wiscasset High School(49) Wiscasset High School
8. Sat 1/6/18
02:30 PM
Carrabec High School(61) at Boothbay Region High School(55) Boothbay Region High School
9. Wed 1/10/18
06:30 PM
Boothbay Region High School(56) at Hall-Dale High School(74) Hall-Dale High School
10. Fri 1/12/18
07:00 PM
Madison Area Memorial High School(51) at Boothbay Region High School(66) Boothbay Region High School
11. Tue 1/16/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(61) at Mountain Valley High School(57) Mountain Valley High School
12. Thu 1/18/18
07:00 PM
Oak Hill High School(43) at Boothbay Region High School(52) Boothbay Region High School
13. Sat 1/20/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(40) at Spruce Mountain High School(65) Spruce Mountain High School
14. Wed 1/24/18
07:00 PM
Winthrop High School(55) at Boothbay Region High School(58) Boothbay Region High School
15. Fri 1/26/18
07:00 PM
Wiscasset High School(40) at Boothbay Region High School(71) Boothbay Region High School
16. Thu 2/1/18
07:00 PM
Boothbay Region High School(78) at Mt. Abram High School(55) Mt. Abram High School
17. Sat 2/3/18
07:00 PM
Lisbon High School(44) at Boothbay Region High School(63) Boothbay Region High School
18. Wed 2/7/18
05:30 PM
Telstar Regional Middle/High School(63) at Boothbay Region High School(81) Boothbay Region High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (8-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.889
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 0.556
  League Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) League Win Percent: 0.722
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (13-5-0) Season Win Percent: 0.722
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.