2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Brewer High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy(2) at Brewer High School(3) Brewer High- Heddericg Field
2. Sat 9/7/19
11:00 AM
Brewer High School(1) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(6) Gouin Athletic Complex
3. Thu 9/12/19
04:00 PM
Brewer High School(0) at Bangor High School(3) Bangor High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
06:00 PM
Lewiston High School(2) at Brewer High School(1) Brewer High- Heddericg Field
5. Thu 9/19/19
06:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(2) at Brewer High School(3) Brewer High- Heddericg Field
6. Sat 9/21/19
11:00 AM
Brewer High School(0) at Edward Little High School(1) Sherwood Heights
7. Wed 9/25/19
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(5) at Brewer High School(0) Brewer High- Heddericg Field
8. Sat 9/28/19
10:00 AM
Brewer High School(2) at Cony High School(11) Cony High School
9. Tue 10/1/19
06:00 PM
Brewer High School(2) at Hampden Academy(3) Hampden Acdemy Multi-purpose Field
10. Thu 10/3/19
06:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School(3) at Brewer High School(2) Brewer High- Heddericg Field
11. Sat 10/5/19
11:00 AM
Brunswick High School(2) at Brewer High School(3) University of Maine
12. Tue 10/8/19
07:45 PM
Brewer High School(0) at Mt. Ararat High School(1) Bowdoin College
13. Thu 10/10/19
05:00 PM
Brewer High School(1) at Messalonskee High School(4) Messalonskee High School
14. Tue 10/15/19
06:00 PM
Bangor High School(4) at Brewer High School(1) Brewer High- Heddericg Field
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (3-4-0) Home Win Percent: 0.429
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-11-0) League Win Percent: 0.214
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-11-0) Season Win Percent: 0.214
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.