2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Brewer High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(4) at Brewer High School(1) Doyle Field
2. Tue 9/10/19
03:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(9) at Brewer High School(0) Brewer Community School
3. Thu 9/12/19
04:00 PM
Brewer High School(1) at Winslow High School(3) Winslow High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
05:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School(6) at Brewer High School(2) Doyle Field
5. Thu 9/19/19
03:30 PM
Brewer High School(0) at Skowhegan Area High School(1) Skowhegan Area High School
6. Sat 9/21/19
07:00 PM
Caribou High School(1) at Brewer High School(1) Doyle Field
7. Tue 9/24/19
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School(1) at Brewer High School(2) Brewer Community School
8. Tue 10/1/19
03:30 PM
Brewer High School(2) at Edward Little High School(1) Edward Little High School
9. Thu 10/3/19
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy(3) at Brewer High School(1) Doyle Field
10. Sat 10/5/19
05:00 PM
Brewer High School(1) at Mount Desert Island High School(2) Mount Desert Island High School
11. Wed 10/9/19
05:00 PM
Brewer High School(0) at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(7) Gouin Athletic Complex
12. Fri 10/11/19
05:00 PM
Brewer High School(3) at Caribou High School(0) Caribou High School
13. Tue 10/15/19
06:00 PM
Brewer High School(0) at Bangor High School(3) Bangor High School
14. Mon 10/21/19
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(0) at Brewer High School(5) Doyle Field
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-4-1) Home Win Percent: 0.333
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.286
  League Record (w-l-t):     (4-9-1) League Win Percent: 0.310
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (4-9-1) Season Win Percent: 0.310
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.