2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Brewer High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
06:30 PM
Brewer High School(59) at Nokomis Regional High(34) Nokomis Regional High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
07:00 PM
Brewer High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
07:00 PM
Brewer High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
07:00 PM
Bangor High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
5. Fri 12/21/18
07:00 PM
Brewer High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
6. Thu 12/27/18
08:00 PM
Cony High School at Brewer High School Cross Insurance Center
7. Wed 1/2/19
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
8. Fri 1/4/19
06:30 PM
Brewer High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
07:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
02:00 PM
Brewer High School at Gardiner Area High School Gardiner Area High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High at Brewer High School Brewer High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Brewer High School Brewer High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
01:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
14. Tue 1/22/19
06:30 AM
Brewer High School at Cony High School Cony High School
15. Fri 1/25/19
07:00 PM
Brewer High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
16. Tue 1/29/19
07:00 PM
Brewer High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
05:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 1.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.