2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Brewer High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/7/18
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High(48) at Brewer High School(52) Brewer High School
2. Tue 12/11/18
05:30 PM
Brewer High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
3. Fri 12/14/18
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
4. Tue 12/18/18
07:00 PM
Brewer High School at Bangor High School Bangor High School
5. Fri 12/21/18
05:30 PM
Brewer High School at Hampden Academy Hampden Academy
6. Fri 12/28/18
04:00 PM
Brewer High School at Cony High School Augusta Civic Center
7. Wed 1/2/19
07:00 PM
Brewer High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
8. Fri 1/4/19
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
9. Thu 1/10/19
06:30 PM
Brewer High School at Lawrence High School Lawrence High School
10. Sat 1/12/19
01:00 PM
Gardiner Area High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
11. Tue 1/15/19
06:30 PM
Brewer High School at Nokomis Regional High Nokomis Regional High School
12. Thu 1/17/19
05:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Brewer High School Brewer High School
13. Sat 1/19/19
02:00 PM
Brewer High School at Messalonskee High School Messalonskee High School
14. Tue 1/22/19
06:30 PM
Cony High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
15. Fri 1/25/19
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
16. Tue 1/29/19
06:30 PM
Bangor High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
17. Tue 2/5/19
06:30 PM
Brewer High School at Camden Hills Regional High School Camden Hills Regional High School
18. Thu 2/7/19
06:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Brewer High School Brewer High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 1.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 1.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2018 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.