2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Winter Basketball - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Brewer High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Fri 12/6/19
06:30 PM
Brewer High School(38) at Nokomis Regional High(39) Nokomis Regional High School
2. Tue 12/10/19
06:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(37) at Brewer High School(28) Brewer High School
3. Fri 12/13/19
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy(47) at Brewer High School(37) Brewer High School
4. Sat 12/21/19
02:00 PM
Bangor High School(54) at Brewer High School(39) Brewer High School
5. Mon 12/23/19
05:00 PM
Brewer High School(42) at Mt. Blue High School(40) Mt. Blue High School
6. Thu 12/26/19
06:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(48) at Brewer High School(10) Brewer High School
7. Mon 12/30/19
01:00 PM
Brewer High School(28) at Erskine Academy(55) Erskine Academy
8. Thu 1/2/20
06:30 PM
Lawrence High School(52) at Brewer High School(36) Brewer High School
9. Tue 1/7/20
06:30 PM
Nokomis Regional High(37) at Brewer High School(44) Brewer High School
10. Thu 1/9/20
06:30 PM
Brewer High School(38) at Messalonskee High School(59) Messalonskee High School
11. Sat 1/11/20
04:30 PM
Brewer High School(15) at Hampden Academy(58) Hampden Academy
12. Tue 1/14/20
06:30 PM
Brewer High School(34) at Gardiner Area High School(51) Gardiner Area High School
13. Fri 1/17/20
06:30 PM
Brewer High School(12) at Bangor High School(38) Bangor High School
14. Mon 1/20/20
03:30 PM
Mt. Blue High School(52) at Brewer High School(35) Brewer High School
15. Wed 1/22/20
06:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(36) at Brewer High School(41) Brewer High School
16. Fri 1/24/20
06:30 PM
Brewer High School(31) at Lawrence High School(44) Lawrence High School
17. Fri 1/31/20
06:30 PM
Erskine Academy at Brewer High School Brewer High School
18. Tue 2/4/20
07:00 PM
Brewer High School at Skowhegan Area High School Skowhegan Area High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (2-6-0) Home Win Percent: 0.250
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (1-7-0) Away Win Percent: 0.125
  League Record (w-l-t):     (3-13-0) League Win Percent: 0.188
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (3-13-0) Season Win Percent: 0.188
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.


Copyright © 1999-2020 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.