2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Spring Baseball - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Brunswick High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Wed 4/17/19
01:00 PM
Brunswick High School(2) at Cony High School(5) Cony High School
2. Fri 4/19/19
01:00 PM
Bangor High School(8) at Brunswick High School(3) Brunswick High School
3. Mon 4/22/19
04:00 PM
Lincoln Academy at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
4. Wed 4/24/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Lewiston High School Lewiston High School
5. Fri 4/26/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Edward Little High School Auburn Surburban Little League
6. Mon 4/29/19
04:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
7. Wed 5/1/19
04:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
8. Fri 5/3/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Blue High School Mt. Blue High School
9. Mon 5/6/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Hampden Academy Bordick Park at Hampden Academy
10. Wed 5/8/19
04:00 PM
Morse High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
11. Fri 5/10/19
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
12. Mon 5/13/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Skowhegan Area High School Omar Pomeleau Memorial Field
13. Fri 5/17/19
04:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Mt. Ararat High School Bowdoin College
14. Wed 5/22/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
15. Fri 5/24/19
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School at Morse High School Mcmann Recreational Complex
16. Tue 5/28/19
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Brunswick High School Brunswick High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (0-1-0) Away Win Percent: 0.000
  League Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.000
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (0-2-0) Season Win Percent: 0.000
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.