2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Girls' Fall Field Hockey - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Brunswick High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 9/7/19
10:00 AM
Brunswick High School(1) at Mt. Blue High School(6) Mt. Blue High School
2. Thu 9/12/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Skowhegan Area High School(11) Skowhegan Area High School
3. Sat 9/14/19
10:00 AM
Edward Little High School(1) at Brunswick High School(6) Brunswick High School
4. Tue 9/17/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Mt. Ararat High School(2) Mt. Ararat Middle School
5. Thu 9/19/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Bangor High School(2) Bangor High School
6. Sat 9/21/19
10:00 AM
Messalonskee High School(3) at Brunswick High School(4) Brunswick High School
7. Mon 9/23/19
04:00 PM
Lewiston High School(2) at Brunswick High School(3) Brunswick High School
8. Wed 9/25/19
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School(4) at Hampden Academy(2) Hampden Acdemy Multi-purpose Field
9. Sat 9/28/19
10:00 AM
Camden Hills Regional High School(1) at Brunswick High School(2) Brunswick High School
10. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(3) at Brunswick High School(0) Brunswick High School
11. Sat 10/5/19
11:00 AM
Brunswick High School(2) at Brewer High School(3) University of Maine
12. Mon 10/7/19
03:30 PM
Morse High School(2) at Brunswick High School(4) Brunswick High School
13. Thu 10/10/19
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School(3) at Edward Little High School(0) Sherwood Heights
14. Tue 10/15/19
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(4) at Brunswick High School(3) Brunswick High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.714
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-5-0) Away Win Percent: 0.286
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-7-0) League Win Percent: 0.500
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-7-0) Season Win Percent: 0.500
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.