2018-2019 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2018 - 2019)
Brunswick High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 8/30/18
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School(2) at Mt. Blue High School(2) Mt. Blue High School
2. Tue 9/4/18
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Edward Little High School(5) Edward Little High School
3. Fri 9/7/18
07:00 PM
Brunswick High School(0) at Lewiston High School(2) Lewiston High School
4. Tue 9/11/18
03:30 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(2) at Brunswick High School(0) Brunswick High School
5. Thu 9/13/18
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Bangor High School(1) Bangor High School
6. Tue 9/18/18
03:30 PM
Morse High School(1) at Brunswick High School(4) Brunswick High School
7. Thu 9/20/18
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School(2) at Hampden Academy(3) Hampden Academy
8. Tue 9/25/18
03:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(0) at Brunswick High School(9) Brunswick High School
9. Sat 9/29/18
11:00 AM
Skowhegan Area High School(0) at Brunswick High School(5) Brunswick High School
10. Tue 10/2/18
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School(6) at Lincoln Academy(1) Lincoln Academy
11. Fri 10/5/18
06:00 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Brunswick High School(4) Brunswick High School
12. Tue 10/9/18
05:30 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School(0) at Brunswick High School(4) Brunswick High School
13. Fri 10/12/18
03:30 PM
Lewiston High School(2) at Brunswick High School(1) Brunswick High School
14. Tue 10/16/18
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School(1) at Mt. Ararat High School(0) Riverside Field - Foreside Recreation Facility
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (5-2-0) Home Win Percent: 0.714
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (2-3-2) Away Win Percent: 0.381
  League Record (w-l-t):     (7-5-2) League Win Percent: 0.548
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (7-5-2) Season Win Percent: 0.548
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.