2019-2020 Team Schedule


Member Lookup
Go To Fan Central     Change Sport     Show Results     Show Standings

Show Print Format
Team Directions
Boys' Fall Soccer - Varsity (2019 - 2020)
Brunswick High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Thu 9/5/19
05:15 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl(1) at Brunswick High School(4) Brunswick High School
2. Tue 9/10/19
03:00 PM
Brunswick High School(2) at Mt. Ararat High School(0) Riverside Field - Foreside Recreation Facility
3. Fri 9/13/19
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School(3) at Hampden Academy(2) Hampden Acdemy Multi-purpose Field
4. Tue 9/17/19
05:15 PM
Edward Little High School(0) at Brunswick High School(9) Brunswick High School
5. Thu 9/19/19
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School(3) at Camden Hills Regional High School(1) Camden Hills Regional High School
6. Tue 9/24/19
05:15 PM
Hampden Academy(0) at Brunswick High School(6) Brunswick High School
7. Fri 9/27/19
07:00 PM
Brunswick High School(2) at Lewiston High School(4) Lewiston High School
8. Tue 10/1/19
03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School(0) at Brunswick High School(6) Brunswick High School
9. Thu 10/3/19
03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School(0) at Brunswick High School(5) Brunswick High School
10. Fri 10/4/19
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School(3) at Mt. Blue High School(2) Mt. Blue High School
11. Tue 10/8/19
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School(3) at Edward Little High School(1) Edward Little High School
12. Fri 10/11/19
03:30 PM
Brunswick High School(0) at Cony High School(0) CARA -Kennebec Field
13. Thu 10/17/19
03:30 PM
Bangor High School(0) at Brunswick High School(4) Brunswick High School
14. Tue 10/22/19
05:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School(0) at Brunswick High School(2) Brunswick High School
  Home Record (w-l-t):     (7-0-0) Home Win Percent: 1.000
  Away Record (w-l-t):     (5-1-1) Away Win Percent: 0.762
  League Record (w-l-t):     (12-1-1) League Win Percent: 0.881
  Season Record (w-l-t):     (12-1-1) Season Win Percent: 0.881
Above statistics based on scores entered by schools. Only games whose scores have been entered are included.
For this sport, win percentages are calculated based on points, where
Points For Win=2, Points For Tie=1


Copyright © 1999-2019 Maine Principals' Association and Scholastic Tools, LLC.

Information contained on this website belongs to the Maine Principals' Association for the benefit of its member schools. It may not be reproduced, copied, or distributed by non-members,in part or in full, without the written permission of the Maine Principals' Association.

All Rights Reserved Worldwide.